Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  B   D E F G H J K L M N O R S T V W 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
1. Bürgermeister Sebastian Thaler 089 319000-6001 3. OG, Raum 3.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sebastian.thaler@eching.de   sebastian.thaler@eching.de 
Johann Bartl 089 3194530 Bauhof der Gemeinde Eching, Dietersheimerstr. 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johann.bartl@eching.de   johann.bartl@eching.de 
Bernhard Bauer 089 319000-3101 2. OG; Raum 2.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bernhard.bauer@eching.de   bernhard.bauer@eching.de 
Matthias Beth 089 319000-1104 EG, Bürgerbüro, Raum E.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: matthias.beth@eching.de   matthias.beth@eching.de 
Andrea Betz 089 319000-2103 3. OG, Raum III 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.betz@eching.de   andrea.betz@eching.de 
Peter Betz 089 3194530 Bauhof der Gemeinde Eching, Dietersheimerstr. 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: peter.betz@eching.de   peter.betz@eching.de 
Thomas Bimesmeier 089 319000-3001 2. OG, Raum 2.21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.bimesmeier@eching.de   thomas.bimesmeier@eching.de 
Martina Britz 089 319000-3301 2. OG, Raum 2.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martina.britz@eching.de   martina.britz@eching.de 
Julia Dichtl 089 319000-1101 EG, Bürgerbüro, Raum E.20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.dichtl@eching.de   julia.dichtl@eching.de 
Reinhold Dietsch 089 319000-6201 1.26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reinhold.dietsch@eching.de   reinhold.dietsch@eching.de 
Verena Dietsch 089 319000-2104 3. OG, Raum III 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verena.dietsch@eching.de   verena.dietsch@eching.de 
Jasmin Eberle 089 319000-1105 EG, Bürgerbüro, Raum E.24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jasmin.eberle@eching.de   jasmin.eberle@eching.de 
Kornelia Esser 089 319000-3002 2. OG, Raum 2.22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kornelia.esser@eching.de   kornelia.esser@eching.de 
Doris Fähr 089 3191815 Volkshochschule Eching e.V. Roßbergerstr. 8 85386 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: office@vhs-eching.de   office@vhs-eching.de 
Cornelia Feil 089 319000-2105 3. OG, Raum III 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cornelia.feil@eching.de   cornelia.feil@eching.de 
Daniela Festbaum 089 319000-4204 3. OG, Raum III.18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.festbaum@eching.de   daniela.festbaum@eching.de 
Markus Fischböck 089 319000-4101 3. OG, Raum III.25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markus.fischboeck@eching.de   markus.fischboeck@eching.de 
Daniela Fuchs 089 319000-1106 EG, Bürgerbüro, Raum E.23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.fuchs@eching.de   daniela.fuchs@eching.de 
Johanna Fütterer 089 319000-5201 1. OG, Raum I.08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johanna.fuetterer@eching.de   johanna.fuetterer@eching.de 
Josef Göring 089 319000-5001 1.OG Zimmer I.07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.goering@eching.de   josef.goering@eching.de 
Miriam Gott ter Linden 089 319000-6102 3.OG Raum 3.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: miriam.gottterlinden@eching.de   miriam.gottterlinden@eching.de 
Ulla Grabow 089 32714743 Bügerhaus Eching Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulla.grabow@eching.de   ulla.grabow@eching.de 
Simone Hausdorf 089 319000-1102 EG, Bürgerbüro, Raum E.12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: simone.hausdorf@eching.de   simone.hausdorf@eching.de 
Stefan Heckl 089 319000-3201 2. OG, Raum 2.07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.heckl@eching.de   stefan.heckl@eching.de 
Gudrun Heine 089 319000-2102 3. OG, Raum III 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gudrun.heine@eching.de   gudrun.heine@eching.de 
Aline Heinrich 089 319000-1002 1. OG, Raum I.25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: aline.heinrich@eching.de   aline.heinrich@eching.de 
Lena Herrmann 089 319000-3302 2.18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lena.herrmann@eching.de   lena.herrmann@eching.de 
Elke Hildebrandt 089 319000-1001 1. OG, Raum I.24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elke.hildebrandt@eching.de   elke.hildebrandt@eching.de 
Stefan Huber 089 319000-4202 3. OG, Raum III.17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.huber@eching.de   stefan.huber@eching.de 
Andrea Jensen 089 319000-2001 3. OG, Raum III 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.jensen@eching.de   andrea.jensen@eching.de 
Silvia Keck-Schewtschenko 089 319000-3202 2. OG, Raum 2.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: silvia.keck-schewtschenko@eching.de   silvia.keck-schewtschenko@eching.de 
Thomas Kestawitz 089 319000-4102 3. OG, Raum III.24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.kestawitz@eching.de   thomas.kestawitz@eching.de 
Claudia Klaus 089 319000-4203 3. OG, Raum III.15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.klaus@eching.de   claudia.klaus@eching.de 
Evelyn Kovacs 089 319000-1107 EG, Bürgerbüro, Raum E.29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: evelyn.kovacs@eching.de   evelyn.kovacs@eching.de 
Günter Lammel 089 319000-15 UG, Raum U.1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: guenter.lammel@eching.de   guenter.lammel@eching.de 
Stephanie Landsberger 089 319000-5004 1. OG Zimmer I.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stephanie.landsberger@eching.de   stephanie.landsberger@eching.de 
Bakk.art.MA Katrin Masius 089 3192031 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katrin.masius@eching.de   katrin.masius@eching.de 
Georg Metz 089 319000-6101 3. OG, Raum 3.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: georg.metz@eching.de   georg.metz@eching.de 
Michael Molle 089 319000-6203 1.16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.molle@eching.de   michael.molle@eching.de 
Odette Müller 089 319000-2201 3. OG, Raum III 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: odette.mueller@eching.de   odette.mueller@eching.de 
Sandra Neunert 089 319000-1108 EG, Bürgerbüro, Raum E.25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.neunert@eching.de   sandra.neunert@eching.de 
Sabrina Nöbauer 089 319000-5002 1. OG Zimmer I.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabrina.noebauer@eching.de   sabrina.noebauer@eching.de 
Sybille Obermaier 089 319000-3003 2. OG, Raum 2.23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sybille.obermaier@eching.de   sybille.obermaier@eching.de 
Monika Reinhardt 089 319000-6204 1.15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.reinhardt@eching.de   monika.reinhardt@eching.de 
Renate Renauer 089 319000-1103 EG, Bürgerbüro, Raum E.22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.renauer@eching.de   renate.renauer@eching.de 
Daniela Rödl 089 319000-4103 3. OG, Raum III.16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.roedl@eching.de   daniela.roedl@eching.de 
Susann Sander 089 319000-1109 EG, Bürgerbüro, Raum E.26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susann.sander@eching.de   susann.sander@eching.de 
Jennifer Schmelzer 089 319000-5003 1.OG Zimmer I.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jennifer.schmelzer@eching.de   jennifer.schmelzer@eching.de 
Emilia Schnitzler 089 319000-6801 3. OG, Raum III.20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: emilia.schnitzler@eching.de   emilia.schnitzler@eching.de 
Franziska Seiler 089 319000-2202 3. OG, Raum III 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franziska.seiler@eching.de   franziska.seiler@eching.de 
Petra Sievers-Bock 089 319000-1003 1. OG, Raum I.25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: petra.sievers-bock@eching.de   petra.sievers-bock@eching.de 
Dana Spang 089 319000-6202 1.15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dana.spang@eching.de   dana.spang@eching.de 
Ines Stadler 089 319000-6701 3. OG Raum 3.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ines.stadler@eching.de   ines.stadler@eching.de 
Sandra Thies 089 319000-1110 EG, Bürgerbüro, Raum E.29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.thies@eching.de   sandra.thies@eching.de 
Ermis Tsoupras 089 319000-3102 2. OG, Raum 2.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ermis.tsoupras@eching.de   ermis.tsoupras@eching.de 
Alexander Voggt 089 319000-3004 2. OG, Raum 2.15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alexander.voggt@eching.de   alexander.voggt@eching.de 
Ramona Voggt 089 319000-2101 3. OG, Raum III 07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ramona.voggt@eching.de   ramona.voggt@eching.de 
Andrea Wagner 089 319000-5202 1. OG, Raum I.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.wagner@eching.de   andrea.wagner@eching.de 
Hubert Wittmann 089 319000-4001 3. OG, Raum III.23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hubert.wittmann@eching.de   hubert.wittmann@eching.de 
Martin Wolfseder 089 319000-4201 3. OG, Raum III.19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.wolfseder@eching.de   martin.wolfseder@eching.de 

drucken nach oben